Well I like Peas too Walli, it’s just that it’s more fun to eat grapes with no hands… And I apologize for going to Nickelback and not coming home to be online to chat with you I will make it up to you. How about lunch on Monday? Whoo!! And Nomes, I ham so proud of you for driving. I’m glad you have your uncle there to be a less hysterical co-pilot.

Anyway I am here to bitch about work again. Mostly because I don’t want to have to go at all anymore and I am thinking that taking my resume into Bolen is getting to be a better and better idea as I go. ‘Sides, when M gets out that means that he won’t know where I work. Only down side to that is the fact that I like working with Catherine and Michelle. I think my sanity will win out though eh?

Anyway I am making myself breakfast/lunch, so I had better concentrate on that. I’ll be baaaack though.

