Am feeling strange this day, partly because of Troy and this sense of impending confrontation that I have right now. Yeah and being my little Taurus self, I hate confrontation more than just about anyone else that I know. And then there’s this thing with Ludeman coming up, if at all, and I really don’t want to have to go through that either. That at least is entirely irrational, but it doesn’t make it any less fun.

Sigh. Oh yeah and I have a doctor’s appointment tonight and I don’t want to go. Pleh. I never do but I suppose that it’s one of those things that we all have to do at some point and there’s really no point in lamenting the fact. Still. Waaaah! I don’t wanna. Want to hide in my bed until tomorrow. Hell I have been sort-of awake since 4-ish this morning when John had to get up to go to work. I’d have slept again, but it’s hard when the animals are conspiring to keep me from doing so. (Yes it is a conspiracy!)

