Gack, I think I have my cold back. Sucks, you know. I get over having strep throat and then I wake up this morning with a sore throat again. What the hell?!?!?! Rrr. I hate winter. I want the warm days soon, you know??

Hey, check out my links page. I need suggestions on how to make it look prettier. It’s hard because it’s just links, but I want to make it look pretty! (Hey, and let me know if any of them not workie okay??)

We have house guests for the next couple of days. Pat and Chantal and baby David. Is my house full or what?? Makes for interesting times anyway. I just discovered today that all of my assignments are due between the 12th and the 18th of March. Methinks that I may end up going crazy!!! Gah!!

I am going to go to bed before I fall asleep here in kittenland.. night!

