So we had fun on friday night, catching up with some people I had not seen in ages. There should be some pictures up on Glyn’s link to the left in the next few days. Talked to Ryan and Erin and Tabitha, she looks great – I haven’t seen her in a few years. It was a fun time.

Yesterday, I had to go to work with about two or three hours of sleep. So glad I didn’t have to work with the new girl. She exhausts me. Literally exhausts me.

Today was spent doing nothing terribly strenuous, since it was a day off. Watched the Transporter, which turned out to be pretty good. Have The Ring for tomorrow night. I must say I enjoyed it very much. Work tomorrow, then a day off on Tuesday, and mom’s computer will get picked up. I think she will be happy to get it.

No brain. Will post more tomorrow.

