Tags

, ,

This has been edited for the viewing of the public. (I may also edit more if Nomes prefers, but since she mentioned it in her blog…) Lol

I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: poor sickie how you feelin?
rum rhymes with bum says: i drank some rum
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: does that make it all better?
rum rhymes with bum says: well it makes it funnier

rum rhymes with bum says: maybe i should invite ryan as my date [to the wedding]
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: oh yeah that would be fun
rum rhymes with bum says: that way he can pick up chicks and protect my honour lol
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: YAY!!
rum rhymes with bum says: lol i don’t really know if i have honour but what the hell right?
rum rhymes with bum says: man rum is some strong shit
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shitsays: yes yes it is
rum rhymes with bum says: its like remember that time we were making drinks and i made my own with the vodka and grenadine?
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: lol yeah that was funny
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: swing swing
rum rhymes with bum says: yeah well I am about that state
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: or was it spin spin?

rum rhymes with bum says: i asked glyn a funny question
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: what did you ask him?
rum rhymes with bum says: i asked him if calgary was colder than a nuns punani?
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: lol if anyone’d know right?
rum rhymes with bum says: exactly
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: you kill me
rum rhymes with bum says: haven’t yet, give me time
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: oh i see, you’re planning on my demise are you?
rum rhymes with bum says: well i wasn’t going to tell you this but really yes its all part of my grand plan to eliminate all people on this earth that are worth talking to
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: i think i was just complimented, in some kind of deranged manner…
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: thanks…i think
rum rhymes with bum says: yeah i want all the attention so i have to knock you off nothing pesonal you understamd
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: oh, yeah sure. You want the attention of all the zero brains out there eh?
rum rhymes with bum says: geez man i just want attention
rum rhymes with bum says: looooookit meeeeeeeeeeeee
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: you gonna do your sexy dance now?
rum rhymes with bum says: no cause i might puke
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: damn

I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: Glyn’s [on]
rum rhymes with bum says: i said something nice to glyn
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: did you?
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: wow
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: lemme check the temperature in hell
rum rhymes with bum says: ha ha
rum rhymes with bum says: i must be really drunk
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: lol

rum rhymes with bum says: his response….
rum rhymes with bum says: SHIT UR HAMMERED

rum rhymes with bum says: seriously though malibu rum makes me happy
rum rhymes with bum says: i think i could even be semi-civil to ian
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: wheres that thermometer
rum rhymes with bum says: you know if the salutation “hello *********” counts as civil
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: ok
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: it’s still pretty hot in hell
rum rhymes with bum says: cause in my mind it totally does
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: in some cases I beleive you are correct

rum rhymes with bum says: what do you think would happen if i snorted plant fertilizer?
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: headache? aneurysm?
rum rhymes with bum says: did i ever tell you about the time i sniiffed mustard?
rum rhymes with bum says: oh the burn
rum rhymes with bum says: it smells like burning

I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: holy crap, you sound like Amber when she’s home alone!
rum rhymes with bum says: go try it, its fun
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: no thanks i’ll pass
rum rhymes with bum says: go on live on teh edge
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: just like I’ll pass on cooking naked
rum rhymes with bum says: well at least avoid cooking bacon naked

think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: mmm bacon. i like bacon
rum rhymes with bum says: me 2
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: but i like it best when someone else cooks it
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: and preferably n ot while they’re naked
rum rhymes with bum says: yeah
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: Nomes, do I have to go to woek tomorrow?
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: my head feels too heavy
rum rhymes with bum says: drink a lot tonight then call in tomorrow morning saying you are sick you will sound fucked up
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: oo that sound slike a plan …brb gonna go crack open the wine
rum rhymes with bum says: cool crack that sucka
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: whooooooooooooooooooooooooweeeeeeeeeee
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: Hermes says HI
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: he’s on the wire next to my head
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: I fear he’s aiming his next poop at me
rum rhymes with bum says: what up hermie
rum rhymes with bum says: can i acll him herpes for short?
I think I hurt myself with this laughing shit says: no he might whip you next time you come over

