Am sorting which classes I have to take, and which classes i want to take this semester. With the final breakdown, it looks like a total of five more semesters before I can think bout entering into a post-degree education program. Even at UBC. Am also going to look into the Toefl program, which Nomes says is a fairly easy (aka short) program. I might end up doing the Japan/China/Mexico ESL thing. We shall see.

I’m less opposed to moving from this city than I have been. I think I’ve come to terms with the fact that sometimes one has to go where the work/school etc is rather than wait around for it to come to you. Don’t get me wrong, I love this city and I’d prefer not to have to go anywhere, but even if we do go elsewhere, there is always the possibility of coming back.

Man, I need to do laundry.

