Post from a while ago: Like a week.
Been irritable lately. I think I have a lot on my plate. Behind a little in my school work, house work and the bills. Not to mention that my honey’s just started his meds and is also irritable, which means that house work on his end is also behind. I feel a cleaning spree coming on, but then, when I do I think ‘oh crap, I should get that paper done first’ or something and put it off again. And then when I ask John if he’ll take a turn with something he says sure, and it might happen three days later. (k. I may be exaggerating a little on this point, but that’s what it feels like at the moment.) The end result is that I am stuck in one of those worry loops that makes me cranky, and because of that I start to think of all the other crap I will have to deal with sooner or later, like paying back my student loans. At the rate they’re raising fees, I’m going to be paying those back for the next third or even half of my freaking life. Looking into scholarships this semester, but it seems that my GPA isn’t quite high enough. BAH!!