So it’s been a while since I did a real update. Yes they’ve hacked my hours at the store, and I am seriously thinking of picking up and moving to a whole new store. ‘Course, I have to wait to do that, until I find someone who will a) definitely hire me and b) pay me what I’m worth. I could bitch about how much work I do and the fact that I only get paid min wage still. but you’ve heard it. I will refrain.

Have been chatting lots on msn lately. As you can see from one of my previous posts. I just figured out how to log all my convos. I’ve even been talking to people I’ve met on AC. I’ve even started to draw and to write again. SO HAPPY. I was having a dry spell in terms of creativity. Now that the wedding is over, and none of the stupid shit I was worried about came to pass, I have one less thing to worry about. Wedding actually went great. I’ve said this, but I am ecstatic for Mark and Amber. She looked gorgeous, and he looked good too, all spiffed up in a suit. I think most guys look great in suits.

Cats are draped all over John’s desk. Literally. Funny.

I’m downloading some megami-sama for me to watch when I get home. It’s been a while since I got to watch some good anime, so i thought I’d treat myself. Yesterday, there was a fashion show at the store, and there were two ladies from Estee Lauder there to do makeup. Guess who they used as a guinea pig. ME. Argh, the layers of crap they put on me! So I deserve some anime. Yes, yes I do!

Anyway, I’m going to go over and post some of my brain droppings from last night: read: dreams. Then I will drag my sorry butt off to work.

