Some random Meme questions, because I want to:

Do you like the mental challenge of chess or other games? Yes, indeed I do. I love to play Chess. It’s too bad I usually lose!
What kind of writing do you love to read? Depends on my mood. I think at times I love the books themselves more than what’s between the covers, but I do love fantasy novels. I also enjoy literary fiction.
When it comes to English literature, do you see beyond the writing and into the meaning intended by the author? Usually I ‘m reading for the whole impact, but the more I read the more I can apply myself to seeing the underlying meanings. I think this is because I am aware of the things that I am trying to weave into my own work. I think this also has to do with experience, because I can apply what I’ve learned to both now.

