Ooooh, if I wasn’t up to my eyeballs in essays for the next little while, I would seriously consider this as something to do in November. We shall see what life holds in store for me that month. I just might, lol.

Just taking a break from my stupid essay. I hate essays. Why did I sign up for all these classes that require essays? Argh. Oh well, I’m not too terribly worried, because we get to hand these in for peer evaluation on Monday, and then we get to revise. I think it’s the writer in me. I LIKE to revise. In fact I think I do it too much. I can’t just write anything, I have to revise as I go along, and it hampers my creativity. Am trying to work around that.

Just a sec, have to go check the laundry…ugh… not only to I hate pay laundry, I hate shared laundry facilities. I have spent the majority of my time checking on the damn machines to see if I can sneak my laundry in before anyone else can steal the dryers. I mean, isn’t there some kind of etiquette for shared laundry? Just because you’re five seconds faster than me doesn’t mean you can use both dryers for your one wash load. I like dry clothes too! Not to mention that there are about 4 abandoned loads in there at the moment cluttering up the place. I mean, wtf? If you’re going to do laundry, do your fucking laundry, don’t leave it in the washer for hours before you get around to getting it into the dryer. Not only will your laundry smell kinda funny after being wet for so long, but it takes up a lot of space. Especially when there is no basket to put it in. So if I put it in the sink to get it out of my way, too freaking bad for you.

On top of that I think one of the people who keeps butting ahead of me is none other than Lady Marinade.

You must know who Lady Marinade is? I swear she doesn’t sleep in a bed, I think she sleeps in a vat of perfume. There’s this cloying scent in the hallway taht refuses to go away. It must last for hours out there. Ugh…

Ok. end of rant. Feel a little better now.

