T minus 3 days and counting… this is how long I have until my next essay is due. How far am I? Better not ask. Finding it really hard to get my mind wrapped around this one. Anyway, I had a relatively productive day at work today, but it did nothing towards my essay. I’ve not been sleeping well, and have repeatedly been getting headaches. I’ve broken down and taken tylenols twice already today. I’ll be very glad when these papers are done.

J’s going to go (maybe) to Van to check out a job this week, it sounds like something that might be less sporadic than the last one, but the downside is that it is in Van (which means I will miss him lots), and that it is, again, a moving job. Not to mention that he will be staying with Mikey. We shall see how that turns out.

It’s been kind of lonely here in blogland. I suppose everyone else is better at not procrastinating than I. (I think is in part due to the fact that when I am stressed I get soo many irrelevant ideas that I am easily sidetracked.)

