I’m going to hate Thursdays. Three hours between classes is a little long, but not long enough, if you know what I mean. Rrr. Will see how I manage. The Eater was in my class again today, and she was eating a banana in my left ear. I hate how bananas smell. I don’t know why. I just do. I also had a talker in the back row during the lecture, and the proff wasn’t ballsy enough to tell them to shut up. So I did. Can you tell I’m PMSy?

Despite that, I spent some christmas money on…*gasp*… clothes. It’s amazing. I shopped and actually bought clothes while PMSy. My secret? I avoided trying on pants. đŸ˜‰

Going to have Lunch with Lindsie on Wednesday. Am excited about that. We’ve not ‘done lunch’ since the summer, really. No… we did do one in the fall, before or near mid term if I remember right. I can’t believe how all that homework bogs up my brain!

John’s coming home tomorrow. *grin* I have no doubt that the cats will attack him…. ahem. After me. đŸ˜‰

On his front, it was this am that Mikey’s vehicle nearly died today. Or rather, according to John, it blew up, but was restored after some hard work by himself. I really wish Mikey’d take better care of that thing, I mean it is my honey he’s got as a passenger most of the time. Sheesh.

Yeah. Just finished reading “A Comedy of Errors” and am a little confuzzled, and as you can tell, not quite awake to boot. Methinks i shall sleep, then maybe write some more.

