listening to Delerium – Duende

Wednesday Whatevers

1. What is your greatest weakness? Explain. John’s puppy dog eyes. Chocolate, and a really really good book

2. What do you avoid at all costs? places where I might fall. Confrontations.

3. If you could stop time, what would you do? Oh, man. This is a tough one. I don’t know, other than the fact that I’d never be late to anything, lol. Since this is stopping time, and not going back in time, I could certainly use it to embarrass a few people, but other than that, I can’t really think of anything too momentous.

1. How did you find out about the facts of life? Hrm…well, we were given quite a dry version of it in grade six, and then there were some more in family ed in grade 10… but by then I knew most of it from friends and stupid tv shows.
2. What, other than love, makes the world go round? Communication. Not just words, but art, poetry, music, etc.
3. What is your favorite shape? circles. I like roundness, and the idea attached to them of infinity or eternity. The snake with the tale in its mouth.

