Thursday Threesome

Onesome- The dinner: What’s your favourite meal? Is it something you get out or can you get it at home? That really depends on my mood. Right now, I’m craving White Spot burger, fries and onion rings. Other times it’s barbeque ribs, because I can’t get that at home. At home, I can make nachoes with a side of guacamole and sour cream. Yum

Twosome- the theatre Admission: What’s your favourite movie and/or play and why? Oh geez, I have no idea. This also depends on my mood. I usually like something that has suspense in it. Puzzles, things where I have to follow clues to figure out what’s happening, or happened. One of my faves is Stigmata. Also, the old reliables, like Monty Python, and Hackers.

Threesome- and the babysitter: We’ve all been left with a babysitter atone point or another. Did you have a favourite childhood babysitter? What made that person special? I only had one real babysitter that I can remember, and I think I spent most of that night reading my book. Babysitting really was when I stayed with a friend of the family, and played like little maniac. Or at grandma’s house. Grandma was cool, she gave me ice cream and taught me bobbin lace.

