Graaaaarrrrrgh!!!!!! RANT TIME!!!!!!!!

Bad Fucking Mood.

I hate studying. I hate exams, I hate stress, I hate having a messy house when I can’t do anything about it because I’m supposed to be studying!!!!!!!!!!!! I hate stupid ass electronics that break right after the warranty runs out. I hate clogged drains. I hate it when people don’t flush. I hate smelly toilets. I hate cleaning toilets. I hate having someone in the house that is in serious need of a mother because he hasn’t got a FUCKING CLUE!!! I hate bad hygeine. I hate misogynist pigs who think they can impress me by insulting me. I hate being told I don’t know something, even if I don’t. I hate feeling alienated. I hate living from paycheck to paycheck. I hate retail. I hate people who take their angst out on me. I hate being too nice to dish it back when I’d like nothing better than to tell them to shut the fuck up and deal like the rest of us instead of whining or taking it out on the fucking sales clerk. I hate people touching my stuff, especially if it’s my writing stuff. I hate pms and the way my eyes feel after I cry. I hate the news. I hate lame-ass commercials. I hate being indecisive. I hate not knowing what I’m going to do when I’m done my degree. I hate not having a clue about next year, let alone the rest of my life. Most people have a vague idea, don’t they?

There. Vented. Better. A little. Rrr.

This made me feel a little better. I’m not the only one who gets fed up with people’s bathroom habits. (FLUSH THE GODDAMN TOILET DAMMIT!!)

