Tuesday is Chooseday (Late, but who cares?)

Would you rather:
1)run a mile with a cracked shinbone OR do 50 sit ups with a cracked tailbone? I’d rather run with the cracked shin, because at the end of it I can sit down. You can then get a cast and still be mobile. If you do the sit ups on a screwed up tailbone, you’re still screwed when you’re done. You can’t walk, you can’t sit, just lie on your stomach.

2)be stuck beside somebody with horrible body odor on a crowded subway car for 10 stops OR against someone with an obvious erection on a long elevator ride? This is tough. I think I’ll have to go with option B, because bad odours tend to give me headaches after prolonged periods of time. Besides, the guy in the elevator might be cute, LOL. Kidding!

3)feed your children by regurgitation OR have to lick them to bathe them? Ooh, easy. I’d rather feed my kids by regurgitation. People actually fo that anyway. See above about me and bad odours. *shivers*

4)while still living, get a glimpse of heaven OR hell? Hell, because then life on earth’d seem pretty peachy while I’m here. If I took a peak at heaven, I’d think of nothing else!

