listening to: Depeche Mode – In your Room (Portishead Remix)

Was feeling creative earlier. I have some writing to do when I get home from work tomorrow. I think it has something to do with the fact that I downloaded new music. The result is: I think I might have an idea for my first workshop story come September. Yeah. Call me a keener. LOL

Since I don’t really have anything new to report, I did some silly quizzes again. Every now and then I feel bad for posting them here, but then I remember that I’m a packrat scrapbooking nut, and if I decided to make a new blog for them I’d drive myself nuts. For the most part, I like to try and avoid doing that, lol.

Bah. Am hormonal. Not a good sign. Chocolate?

I’m eating spaghetti. I like spaghetti. I’d really like some cake though. Someone bring me cake!

