Tags

,

Lindsie found me a word today:

Proselytize [v, Tr] 1. To induce someone to convert to one’s own religious faith. 2. To induce someone to join one’s own political party or to espouse one’s doctrine.

I like words. =)

Got home at 6:30 or so. 4 and a half hours in a classroom is an awfully long time. I was feeling a little wonky by the time I got out. I also had to run for the bus, which sucked, but it meant that I got to be home a half hour earlier than if I had waited for the next one. =) School was good today, despite my misreading of my stupid clock. Well… it was passable. I had poetry workshop, which always makes me feel good. But then I had EDCI class, which I find a real trial.

I crave a glass of milk.

I’m feeling very random this evening. I must sleep now.

