Saturday Special

1. Prefer a Standard Oven or Microwave? Standard for cooking because it makes the food taste better and the microwave for thawing and occasionally re-heating.
2. Prefer to Fry or Bake? Depends on the food. Love baking cookies tho. 🙂
3. Prefer Cooking or Fast Food Meals? Cooking – rather home-cooked food.
4. Prefer Sit Down or On The Run Dinners? Sit down, on the run sucks because you don’t have time to taste what it is you’re eating.

Sunday Brunch: Rubber Ducky, you’re the one!

1) Do you take baths or showers? Showers mostly, but every now and then I like a baaath to relax in. Mm, now I want one.
2) Do you like the water super hot or just tepid? warm-hot, just enough so I’m pink when I’m done.
3) Do you use bath gel, bath crystals, bubble bath, or other scented stuff? Shower gel and I love bubbles, but I don’t have any right now.
4) What do you like to do when you take a bath? Relax… sometimes I take a book.
5) What is your one item essential to a great bath? candlelight.

